Styret 2021/22

 

 Rolle

 Navn

 E-post

 E-post privat

 Telefon

Leder Sølvi E. Vestnes leder@randaberghk.no solvi@bitmap.no

908 16 941

Sportslig leder Ungdom/Voksne Renè Baardsen sportsligleder@randaberghk.no rene.baardsen@hotmail.com
Leder aktivitetsserien Ånund Nerheim barnehandball@randaberghk.no anund.nerheim@lyse.no 934 88 112
Kasserer Astrid Lopes kasserer@randaberghk.no astrid_lopes@hotmail.com 904 76 969
Matrialforvalter Anniken Sørensen   anniken.sorensen@gmail.com 959 46 069
Sekretær Søren Astrup 

post@randaberghk.no

soastrup@online.no 902 01 681
Dugnad Einar Schei   einar@etech.as 905 18 836
Yngres representant Julie Fuglestad   juliefuglestad@outlook.com 417 72 912

Vararep.

Vararep.

Jonas Eriksen

Eva Larsen

 

jonas.eriksen@lyse.net

evahelen.larsen@gmail.com

902 58 632

980 58 667