Styret

 

 Rolle

 Navn

 E-post

 E-post privat

 Telefon

Leder Sølvi Vestnes leder@randaberghk.no solvi@bitmap.no 908 16 941
Sportslig leder Ungdom/Voksne Renè Baardsen sportsligleder@randaberghk.no rene.baardsen@hotmail.com
Leder aktivitetsserien Ånund Nerheim barnehandball@randaberghk.no anund.nerheim@lyse.no 934 88 112
Kasserer Bård Lærum kasserer@randaberghk.no barve-l@lyse.net 992 838 69
Matrialforvalter Linda Åsbø Breivik matrialforvalter@randaberghk.no linda.a.breivik@gmail.com 911 07 633
Sekretær  

post@randaberghk.no

   
Dugnad Annette Kleppa   a-kleppa@lyse.net 908 24 917
Vararep. Eva Larsen   evahelen.larsen@gmail.com 980 58 667
Vararep. Jonas Eriksen   jonas.eriksen@lyse.net 902 58 632